Luister met je eigen speler


Week 27

Sparks – Here In Heaven
Arcade Fire – We Used To Wait
INXS – On The Rocks
Talk Talk – Wealth
Starcastle – Dawning Of The Day
Huis – Oude Kerk 2
Eureka – Into The Lifeboats
Decemberists – The Perfect Crime No. 2
Machines Dream – Black Science
Shearwater – La Dame Et La Licorne
Pulp – Razzmatazz
16 Horsepower – American Wheeze
Blue Oyster Cult – Deadline
Steeleye Span – Little Sir Hugh
Rush – Earthshine (Live)
Reo Speedwagon – Being Kind (Can Hurt Someone Sometimes)
Explosions In The Sky – Time Stops
Robby Valentine – The Magic Breeze
Asia – Remembrance Day
Glass Kites – Terra
John Cale – Heartbreak Hotel
Marillion – Somewhere Else
Kashmir – Rocket Brothers

Geproduceerd door Casper Tell voor ISKC Rock Radio

Translate »