Coma – Silence And Fire
Fughu – Quirk Of Fate
Steve Unruh – The Path To Alhambra
Osada Vida – Those Days
Maxxess – Q.E.D.
Devin Townsend – Hyperdrive
Silhouette – Devils Island
Resistor – Prologue
Comedy Of Errors – Fanfare For The Broken Hearted
Terminal – Deep Inside
Bjorn Riis – Lullaby In A Car Crash
Io Earth – Turn Away
Deeexpus Project – Half Way Home
Pendragon – Master Of Illusion

Produced by Bjorn Olaf for ISKC Rock Radio


Post navigation

Translate »